Online Services




Meet the Lenders

Want to find a lender near you?  Click the location closest to you: Branch County, Calhoun County, Hillsdale County, St. Joseph County or Angola, IN.

 

Branch County

Timothy Fox



Timothy Fox, AVP
517-279-5580
tfox@smb-t.com
NMLS #537399

DeAnne Hawley



DeAnne Hawley, AVP
517-279-5602
dhawley@smb-t.com
NMLS #537397

Shari Kline



Shari Kline, AVP
517-279-5678
skline@smb-t.com
NMLS #537398


Back to Top

Hillsdale County

Lori Lemmon



Lori Lemmon, AVP
517-439-5626
llemmon@smb-t.com
NMLS #537401

Greg Mallar



Greg Mallar, AVP
517-439-9257
gmallar@smb-t.com
NMLS #537402


Back to Top

 

Calhoun County

Deb Davis



Deb Davis, VP
269-979-8822
debdavis@smb-t.com
NMLS #537407

Diane Krimmel



Diane Krimmel, AVP
269-781-8948
dkrimmel@smb-t.com
NMLS #537404


Back to Top

 

St Joseph County

Cassidy Munn



Cassidy Munn, AVP
269-279-3504
cmunn@smb-t.com
NMLS #447179


Back to Top

 

Angola

Kristie Prater

 

 

Kristie Prater, AVP
260-319-6047
kprater@smb-t.com
NMLS #563218


Back to Top

 

 

All loans subject to credit approval.